Life Projects | coaching & training

Agenda

Here you can easily find your next training day.
The Life Projects calendar with an overview of all our workshops can be found underneath the agenda.

August 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
20 Aug 2019 - 09:30 to 17:30
 
21 Aug 2019 - 09:30 to 17:30
 
22 Aug 2019 - 09:30 to 17:30
 
23 Aug 2019 - 09:30 to 17:30
 
24 Aug 2019 - 09:30 to 17:30
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 

Legend

Earth

Alchemy of Life

OR

Inner Alchemy

Water

Alchemy of Movement & Vitality

Wood

Alchemy of Bodywork

OR

Alchemy of Coaching

Metal

Alchemy of Leadership & Organisation

Fire

Alchemy of Man, Woman & Love

Life Projects Calendar

An overview and info on our upcoming workshops and trainings.

 

training Workshops location start date
weektraining Alchemy of Bodywork - Earth - August 2019 Life Projects

Tuesday, 20 August, 2019 - 09:30

More info...
training 5 Elements Yoga - Advanced Training & Certification Training - 2019 teacher training Life Projects

Tuesday, 27 August, 2019 - 09:30

More info...
workshop Inner Alchemy & Consciousness Training - module 4 - Sept 2019 exclusive Life Projects

Thursday, 5 September, 2019 - 09:30

More info...
open house Introduction and networking in Alchemy of Leadership - 2019 new De Koolputten

Friday, 13 September, 2019 - 16:00

More info...
series of lessons 5 Elements Yoga - on Monday morning - September 2019 Life Projects

Monday, 16 September, 2019 - 09:30

More info...
series of lessons 5 Elements Yoga - on Tuesday evening - September 2019 Life Projects

Tuesday, 17 September, 2019 - 19:30

More info...
workshop Alchemy of Leadership - Life Initiations - France - 2019 -10% early booking discount * France

Sunday, 22 September, 2019 - 09:30

More info...
workshop Alchemy of Leadership - Essentials - October 2019 -10% early booking discount * Life Projects

Thursday, 3 October, 2019 - 09:30

More info...
series of lessons 5 Elements Kids Yoga - Thursday afternoon - October 2019 new Life Projects

Thursday, 3 October, 2019 - 16:30

More info...
workshop Life Force Ritual - introduction day - Oktober 2019  Life Projects

Wednesday, 9 October, 2019 - 09:30

More info...
workshop Ancestral Consciousness - connecting with your true ancestral line - 2019 Life Projects

Saturday, 12 October, 2019 - 09:30

More info...
yeartraining Alchemy of Life - year training - 2019-2020 Life Projects

Saturday, 19 October, 2019 - 09:30

More info...
workshop Yin Flow day - vitality and relaxation for women - Oktober 2019 special edition Life Projects

Saturday, 26 October, 2019 - 09:30

More info...
series of lessons 5 Elements Kids Yoga - Thursday afternoon - November 2019 new Life Projects

Thursday, 14 November, 2019 - 16:30

More info...
workshop Inner Alchemy & Consciousness training - module 1 - 2019 Life Projects

Saturday, 16 November, 2019 - 09:30

More info...
series of lessons Yin Flow - vitality and relaxation for women - November 2019  Life Projects

Tuesday, 26 November, 2019 - 19:30

More info...
workshop Alchemy of Leadership - Into practice - November 2019 -10% early booking discount * Life Projects

Thursday, 28 November, 2019 - 09:30

More info...
workshop Alchemy of Bodywork - Essentials - December 2019 new Life Projects

Monday, 2 December, 2019 - 09:30

More info...
training Medicinal Chi Kung TT - Earth and Secondary Fire - December 2019 teacher training Life Projects

Wednesday, 4 December, 2019 - 09:30

More info...
workshop Meridian Chi Kung - 6 basic movements - introduction day - December 2019 Life Projects

Saturday, 7 December, 2019 - 09:30

More info...
workshop Alchemy of Bodywork - Practice day - December 2019 new Life Projects

Sunday, 15 December, 2019 - 09:30

More info...
workshop Alchemy of Bodywork - the Cosmic Human - januari 2020 Life Projects

Tuesday, 21 January, 2020 - 09:30

More info...
series of lessons 5 Elements Yoga - on Monday morning - January 2020 Life Projects

Monday, 27 January, 2020 - 09:30

More info...
series of lessons 5 Elements Yoga - on Tuesday evening - January 2020 Life Projects

Tuesday, 28 January, 2020 - 19:30

More info...
workshop Life Force Ritual - Teacher Training - 2020 teacher training Life Projects

Wednesday, 29 January, 2020 - 09:30

More info...
workshop Inner Alchemy & Consciousness training - module 3 - La Palma - 2020 -10% early booking discount * Life Projects

Tuesday, 4 February, 2020 - 09:30

More info...
series of lessons 5 Elements Kids Yoga - Thursday afternoon - February 2020 new Life Projects

Thursday, 13 February, 2020 - 16:30

More info...
training Alchemy of Leadership - Life Initiations - La Palma - 2020 exclusive La Palma

Saturday, 15 February, 2020 - 17:00

More info...
workshop Alchemy of Coaching - Essentials - 2020 new formula Life Projects

Thursday, 12 March, 2020 - 09:30

More info...
workshop Alchemy of Love - workshop for couples - 2020 Life Projects

Saturday, 14 March, 2020 - 09:30

More info...
workshop Alchemy of the Wise Woman - March 2020 new formula Life Projects

Saturday, 21 March, 2020 - 09:30

More info...
weektraining Alchemy of Life - week training - March 2020 Life Projects

Monday, 23 March, 2020 - 09:30

More info...
workshop Alchemy of Leadership - Essentials - April 2020 -10% early booking discount * Life Projects

Tuesday, 21 April, 2020 - 09:30

More info...
series of lessons 5 Elements Kids Yoga - Thursday afternoon - April 2020 new Life Projects

Thursday, 23 April, 2020 - 16:30

More info...
workshop Alchemy of Leadership - Life Initiations - China - 2020 exclusive China

Sunday, 3 May, 2020 - 09:30

More info...
series of lessons 5 Elements Yoga - on Monday morning - May 2020 Life Projects

Monday, 4 May, 2020 - 09:30

More info...
workshop Alchemy of the Wise Man - May 2020 Life Projects

Friday, 15 May, 2020 - 09:30

More info...
workshop Alchemy of Bodywork - Practice day - May 2020 new Life Projects

Sunday, 17 May, 2020 - 09:30

More info...
workshop Blessing of the Source - Tareth - 2020 new Life Projects

Monday, 18 May, 2020 - 20:00

More info...
series of lessons Yin Flow - vitality and relaxation for women - May 2020 Life Projects

Tuesday, 26 May, 2020 - 19:30

More info...
workshop Inner Alchemy & Consciousness Training - module 2 - 2020 Life Projects

Wednesday, 3 June, 2020 - 09:30

More info...
workshop Life force ritual - 2-day training - June 2020 Life Projects

Friday, 26 June, 2020 - 09:30

More info...
workshop Alchemy of Bodywork - Earth - August 2020 Life Projects

Tuesday, 18 August, 2020 - 09:30

More info...