Life Projects | coaching & training
At December the 14th we're open again!
214f34d3-54d2-4d7b-bbb9-fbf018ae3fa3.jpg
the newest book by Dirk Oellibrandt
The Life Force Ritual
and the treasure of the 7 islands
now available
now available!
the newest audiobook by Dirk Oellibrandt
The Life Force Ritual
and the treasure of the 7 islands
with preface by Katrien Laurens
now available!
the newest booklet by Dirk Oellibrandt
Alchemy Wisdom
notes & quotes

Agenda

Here you can easily find your next training day.
The Life Projects calendar with an overview of all our workshops can be found underneath the agenda.

November 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
5 Nov 2020 - 19:30 to 21:00
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14 Nov 2020 - 09:30 to 17:30
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
19 Nov 2020 - 19:30 to 21:00
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
23 Nov 2020 - 19:30 to 21:00
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
26 Nov 2020 - 19:30 to 21:00
 
 
 
28 Nov 2020 - 09:30 to 17:30
 
 
28 Nov 2020 - 14:00 to 19:00
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
29 Nov 2020 - 14:00 to 19:00
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Legend

Earth

Alchemy of Life

OR

Inner Alchemy

Water

Alchemy of Movement & Vitality

Wood

Alchemy of Bodywork

OR

Alchemy of Coaching

Metal

Alchemy of Leadership & Organisation

Fire

Alchemy of Man, Woman & Love

Life Projects Calendar

An overview and info on our upcoming workshops and trainings.

 

training Workshops location start date
series of lessons 5 Elements Yoga - on Tuesday evening - September 2020 Life Projects

Tuesday, 22 September, 2020 - 19:30

More info...
yeartraining Alchemy of Life - year training - 2020-2021 already started Life Projects

Saturday, 17 October, 2020 - 09:30

More info...
online 5 Elements Yoga - 0nline - November 2020 online Online

Thursday, 26 November, 2020 - 19:30

More info...
online Ancestral Consciousness - Online - 2020 online Online

Saturday, 28 November, 2020 - 14:00

More info...
online Life Force Ritual - Meditation in Motion - Online - Dec 2020 online Online

Saturday, 5 December, 2020 - 14:00

More info...
online Alchemy of Woman & Man in Love & Truth - Online new Life Projects

Monday, 7 December, 2020 - 19:30

More info...
online Alchemy of Bodywork - The Deep Dive - december 2020 exclusive Online

Monday, 14 December, 2020 - 19:00

More info...
series of lessons 5 Elements Yoga - on Tuesday evening - January 2021 Life Projects

Tuesday, 19 January, 2021 - 19:30

More info...
workshop Alchemy of Bodywork - Full Body Treatment - 2021 new formula Life Projects

Friday, 22 January, 2021 - 09:30

More info...
workshop Alchemy of Bodywork - Earth - January 2021 Life Projects

Tuesday, 26 January, 2021 - 09:30

More info...
online Inner Alchemy & LFR classes - Online - ALL CLASSES online Online

Monday, 1 February, 2021 - 19:15

More info...
online Inner Alchemy & LFR classes - Online - CLASS 5 online Online

Monday, 1 February, 2021 - 19:30

More info...
online Alchemy of Life - ONLINE training - 2021 new Online

Wednesday, 3 February, 2021 - 19:00

More info...
workshop Life Force Ritual - Teacher Training - 2020 already started Life Projects

Monday, 8 February, 2021 - 09:30

More info...
workshop Inner Alchemy & Consciousness training - module 3 - Frandeux - 2021 Life Projects

Friday, 19 February, 2021 - 09:30

More info...
workshop Alchemy of Bodywork - Essentials - March 2021 Life Projects

Saturday, 13 March, 2021 - 09:30

More info...
workshop Alchemie of Coaching - Essentials - 2021 new formula Life Projects

Thursday, 18 March, 2021 - 09:30

More info...
workshop Alchemy of Love - workshop for couples - March 2021 Life Projects

Saturday, 27 March, 2021 - 09:30

More info...
online Inner Alchemy & LFR classes - Online - CLASS 6 online Online

Wednesday, 31 March, 2021 - 19:30

More info...
workshop Meridian Chi Kung - 6 movements  - April 2021 Life Projects

Friday, 23 April, 2021 - 09:30

More info...
training Inner Alchemy & Consciousness training - Module 4 - in-depth weekend - 2021 exclusive Roc Du Paradis

Friday, 7 May, 2021 - 17:00

More info...
series of lessons Yin Flow - vitality and relaxation for women - May 2021 Life Projects

Tuesday, 18 May, 2021 - 19:30

More info...
workshop Alchemy of the Wise Man - May 2021 Life Projects

Friday, 21 May, 2021 - 09:30

More info...
workshop Alchemy of the Wise Woman - May 2021 new formula Life Projects

Saturday, 22 May, 2021 - 09:30

More info...
workshop Inner Alchemy & Consciousness Training - module 2 - 2021 Life Projects

Wednesday, 9 June, 2021 - 09:30

More info...
workshop Life Force Ritual - 2 day in-depth training - June 2021 Life Projects

Saturday, 19 June, 2021 - 09:30

More info...
weektraining Alchemy of Bodywork - Intelligence 2021 Life Projects

Tuesday, 17 August, 2021 - 09:30

More info...
training 5 Elements Yoga - Advanced Training & Certification Training - 2021 teacher training Life Projects

Monday, 23 August, 2021 - 09:00

More info...