Meridian Chi Kung | Life Projects
Alchemie van Beweging & Vitaliteit
through natural
vitality
discover your full potential in
and
movement
life force

You are here

Meridian Chi Kung

The art of Meridian Chi Kung

Meridian Qi Gong

Dirk Oellibrandt is the founder of Meridian Chi Kung. His body was his teacher herein.


Meridian Chi Kung is a series of exercises that stimulate the flow of energy in the meridians. The exercises are designed to initiate an energy flow that opens the meridian network and creates space internally. It is a playful and inviting form that gives joy to the body.

By doing these exercises regularly, you will feel that the external movements help you to feel the internal movements of your body. In that way, you can increase and improve your life energy significantly and the intelligence present in your body, will be able to show itself. 

The movements are linked to the 5 elements (metal, earth, fire, water and wood) and the connected meridian couples. Moving within the elements in yourself, becoming familiar with how the various elements show themselves in you and developing the potential that lies therein. The alchemy process is started.

Moving “inside the elements" is not just exercising, training, or making beautiful movements. By being consciously, presently and silently in your movement, at the same time, both your body and mind change. The start of a new, conscious life in your body has begun.

The exercises are designed so that everyone can practice them in his own way. Regularly repeating the movements builds inner strength and awareness in the different dimensions, the physical body and the emotional, mental and spiritual dimension.

 

Follow Meridian Chi Kung on Facebook: Meridian Chi Kung

 

Meridian Chi Kung HD Download

 

 

 

 

Kalender Meridiaan Chi Kung Life Projects

Certified Practicing MCK Basic Teachers (6 movements)

Naam E-mail Regio Website
Aleide Raman aleide.raman@telenet.be Gent
Barry Spendlove barry@naturaldao.life Wales, UK https://www.naturaldao.life
Baud Vandenbemden baud@corepower.be Limburg http://www.corepower.be
Dominique Respens dominique.respens@gmail.com Kortrijk, online http://www.shiatsu-academie.be
Hilde Broeckhove hilde.broeckhove@gmail.com Gent, Brussel, Antwerpen http://www.bewustbewegen.be
Janette Enders janetteythorsten@gmail.com Neukirch, Wangen im Allgäu, Bodenseekreis (Germany) http://www.dao-it.com
Katrien Hooghe katrien@back-in-balance.be Meise http://www.back-in-balance.be
Katty Lapeer kattylapeer@hotmail.com Gentbrugge http://www.dezijnsplek.be/
Koen Tangelder info@koentangelder.nl Boom (Antwerpen), Amsterdam (NL), online http://www.move2tao.nl
Luc Leyten luc.leyten@telenet.be Balen http://www.lucleyten.be
Lukas Ameye lukasameye@gmail.com Kortrijk
Pauline Baars baars.p@hetnet.nl Zuid-Holland, Den Haag en Wassenaar (NL) http://www.paulinebaars.nl
Peter Marcelis marcelis.peter@telenet.be Limburg http://www.taohuis.be
Thomas Maas thomas_maas@hotmail.com Gent
Wim De Geeter wim@degeeter.org Duitsland, Oostenrijk http://www.maeander.org

Certified Practicing MCK Senior Teachers (18 movements)

Naam E-mail Regio Website
Dominique Respens dominique.respens@gmail.com Kortrijk, online http://www.shiatsu-academie.be
Hilde Broeckhove hilde.broeckhove@gmail.com Gent, Brussel, Antwerpen http://www.bewustbewegen.be
Koen Tangelder info@koentangelder.nl Boom (Antwerpen), Amsterdam (NL), online http://www.move2tao.nl
Luc Leyten luc.leyten@telenet.be Balen http://www.lucleyten.be
Wim De Geeter wim@degeeter.org Duitsland, Oostenrijk http://www.maeander.org