Certified People | Life Projects

Certified People

Dit zijn de mensen die een certificaat behaalden

These are the people that have a certificate

Certified Life Project Coaches

Naam E-mail Regio Website
Björn Gadet bjorngadet@gmail.com
Elke Wilssens elkewilssens@lifeprojects.be Hamme, online http://www.lifeprojects.be
Gaëlle De Jaegher info@moonifest.be Oosterzele https://www.moonifest.be
Karoline Schwarz karo@maeander.org Duitsland, Oostenrijk http://www.maeander.org
Kathlien Bridoux kathlienbridoux@lifeprojects.be Lier, Antwerpen, Hamme, online http://www.innata.be
Koen Tangelder info@koentangelder.nl Boom (Antwerpen), Amsterdam (NL), online http://www.move2tao.nl
Mieke Van Zon miekevanzon@lifeprojects.be Zuid/midden Nederland

Certified Alchemy of Life Basic Teachers

Naam E-mail Regio Website
Elke Wilssens elkewilssens@lifeprojects.be Hamme, online http://www.lifeprojects.be
Karoline Schwarz karo@maeander.org Duitsland, Oostenrijk http://www.maeander.org
Mieke Van Zon miekevanzon@lifeprojects.be Zuid/midden Nederland
Wim De Geeter wim@degeeter.org Duitsland, Oostenrijk http://www.maeander.org

Certified Alchemy of Bodywork Practitioners

Naam E-mail Regio Website
Elke Wilssens elkewilssens@lifeprojects.be Hamme, online http://www.lifeprojects.be
Karoline Schwarz karo@maeander.org Duitsland, Oostenrijk http://www.maeander.org
Kathlien Bridoux kathlienbridoux@lifeprojects.be Lier, Antwerpen, Hamme, online http://www.innata.be
Mieke Van Zon miekevanzon@lifeprojects.be Zuid/midden Nederland

Certified Meridian Chi Kung Basic Teachers (6 movements)

Naam E-mail Regio Website
Aleide Raman aleide.raman@telenet.be Gent
Anke De Broeck anke@praktijkneerijse.be
Barbara Gorré barbara.gorre@outlook.com
Barry Spendlove barry@naturaldao.life Wales, UK https://www.naturaldao.life
Bart Neirinckx barttobe@yahoo.com
Bart Schutyser
Baud Vandenbemden baud@corepower.be Limburg http://www.corepower.be
Carin Jannink info@carinjannink.nl
Carine Deprez weer.klank@live.be
Dagmar Van Rijnberk info@energieinontwikkeling.com
Diederik Dumon Diederik.Dumon@telenet.be
Dominique Respens dominique.respens@gmail.com Kortrijk, online http://www.shiatsu-academie.be
Erica De Roo chifluss@gmail.com
Hilde Broeckhove hilde.broeckhove@gmail.com Gent, Brussel, Antwerpen http://www.bewustbewegen.be
Inge Maassen imaassen@hetnet.nl
Jan Van Baelen vanbaelenjan@hotmail.com
Janette Enders janetteythorsten@gmail.com Neukirch, Wangen im Allgäu, Bodenseekreis (Germany) http://www.dao-it.com
Johan Leys leysjohan@hotmail.com
Katrien Hooghe katrien@back-in-balance.be Meise http://www.back-in-balance.be
Katty Lapeer kattylapeer@hotmail.com Gentbrugge http://www.dezijnsplek.be/
Koen Tangelder info@koentangelder.nl Boom (Antwerpen), Amsterdam (NL), online http://www.move2tao.nl
Luc Leyten luc.leyten@telenet.be Balen http://www.lucleyten.be
Lukas Ameye lukasameye@gmail.com Kortrijk
Marco Breedveld marco.breedveld@home.nl
Pauline Baars baars.p@hetnet.nl Zuid-Holland, Den Haag en Wassenaar (NL) http://www.paulinebaars.nl
Peter Marcelis marcelis.peter@telenet.be Limburg http://www.taohuis.be
Thomas Maas thomas_maas@hotmail.com Gent
Wim De Geeter wim@degeeter.org Duitsland, Oostenrijk http://www.maeander.org

Certified Meridian Chi Kung Senior Teachers (18 movements)

Naam E-mail Regio Website
Dagmar Van Rijnberk info@energieinontwikkeling.com
Dominique Respens dominique.respens@gmail.com Kortrijk, online http://www.shiatsu-academie.be
Erica De Roo chifluss@gmail.com
Hilde Broeckhove hilde.broeckhove@gmail.com Gent, Brussel, Antwerpen http://www.bewustbewegen.be
Koen Tangelder info@koentangelder.nl Boom (Antwerpen), Amsterdam (NL), online http://www.move2tao.nl
Luc Leyten luc.leyten@telenet.be Balen http://www.lucleyten.be
Wim De Geeter wim@degeeter.org Duitsland, Oostenrijk http://www.maeander.org

Certified 5 Elements Yoga Basic Teachers

Naam E-mail Regio Website
An Pollet a-pollet@skynet.be
Anke De Broeck anke@praktijkneerijse.be
Bea Van Eeckhaute bea.vaneeckhaute@skynet.be
Elke Wilssens elkewilssens@lifeprojects.be Hamme, online http://www.lifeprojects.be
Erica De Roo chifluss@gmail.com
Hilde Broeckhove hilde.broeckhove@gmail.com Gent, Brussel, Antwerpen http://www.bewustbewegen.be
Karoline Schwarz karo@maeander.org Duitsland, Oostenrijk http://www.maeander.org
Koen Tangelder info@koentangelder.nl Boom (Antwerpen), Amsterdam (NL), online http://www.move2tao.nl
Lukas Ameye lukasameye@gmail.com Kortrijk
Margot De Ridder info.mardeki@gmail.com Antwerpen http://www.mar-de-ki.be
Mieke Bruneel miekebruneel@lifeprojects.be Hamme
Monika Oberbichler omonika@gmx.at
Sophie Recour sophie.recour@gmail.com Antwerpen, yoga at home
Walter Tramberger walter.tramberger@gmx.at

Certified 5 Elements Yoga Senior Teachers

Naam E-mail Regio Website
Elke Wilssens elkewilssens@lifeprojects.be Hamme, online http://www.lifeprojects.be

Certified Alchemy of Movement & Vitality Teachers

Naam E-mail Regio Website
Hilde Broeckhove hilde.broeckhove@gmail.com Gent, Brussel, Antwerpen http://www.bewustbewegen.be
Koen Tangelder info@koentangelder.nl Boom (Antwerpen), Amsterdam (NL), online http://www.move2tao.nl

Certified Life Force Ritual Basic Teachers

Naam E-mail Regio Website
Brechtje Schoofs info@brechtjeschoofs.nl
Elke Wilssens elkewilssens@lifeprojects.be Hamme, online http://www.lifeprojects.be
Eveline Verspeelt everspeelt@hotmail.com
Gaëlle De Jaegher info@moonifest.be Oosterzele https://www.moonifest.be
Hilde Broeckhove hilde.broeckhove@gmail.com Gent, Brussel, Antwerpen http://www.bewustbewegen.be
Karoline Schwarz karo@maeander.org Duitsland, Oostenrijk http://www.maeander.org
Kathlien Bridoux kathlienbridoux@lifeprojects.be Lier, Antwerpen, Hamme, online http://www.innata.be
Koen Tangelder info@koentangelder.nl Boom (Antwerpen), Amsterdam (NL), online http://www.move2tao.nl
Lukas Ameye lukasameye@gmail.com Kortrijk
Margot De Ridder info.mardeki@gmail.com Antwerpen http://www.mar-de-ki.be
Monika Oberbichler omonika@gmx.at
Walter Tramberger walter.tramberger@gmx.at