Certified People | Life Projects

Certified People

Dit zijn de mensen die een certificaat behaalden

These are the people that have a certificate

Certified Life Project Coaches

DTLP Naam E-mail Regio Website
3 Mieke Van Zon miekevanzon@lifeprojects.be Zuid/midden Nederland https://www.lifeprojects.be
3 Karoline Schwarz karo@maeander.org Duitsland, Oostenrijk http://www.maeander.org
3 Elke Wilssens elkewilssens@lifeprojects.be Hamme, online http://www.lifeprojects.be
2 Koen Tangelder info@koentangelder.nl Boom (Antwerpen), Amsterdam (NL), online http://www.move2tao.nl
2 Björn Gadet bjorngadet@gmail.com
3 Kathlien Bridoux kathlienbridoux@lifeprojects.be Lier, Hamme, online http://www.innata.be
2 Gaëlle De Jaegher info@moonifest.be Oosterzele https://www.moonifest.be
3 Joeri Gantois joerigantois@lifeprojects.be Hamme https://www.lifeprojects.be
x Marijke Vergauwen marijke.vergauwen@gmail.com Halle https://www.thuisinjelichaam.be
3 Davy Carlé davycarle@lifeprojects.be Hamme https://www.lifeprojects.be
2 An Pollet a-pollet@skynet.be

Certified Alchemy of Life Basic Teachers

DTLP Naam E-mail Regio Website
3 Elke Wilssens elkewilssens@lifeprojects.be Hamme, online http://www.lifeprojects.be
3 Karoline Schwarz karo@maeander.org Duitsland, Oostenrijk http://www.maeander.org
3 Mieke Van Zon miekevanzon@lifeprojects.be Zuid/midden Nederland https://www.lifeprojects.be
3 Wim De Geeter wim@degeeter.org Duitsland, Oostenrijk http://www.maeander.org

Certified Alchemy of Bodywork Practitioners

DTLP Naam E-mail Regio Website
3 Davy Carlé davycarle@lifeprojects.be Hamme https://www.lifeprojects.be
3 Elke Wilssens elkewilssens@lifeprojects.be Hamme, online http://www.lifeprojects.be
3 Karoline Schwarz karo@maeander.org Duitsland, Oostenrijk http://www.maeander.org
3 Kathlien Bridoux kathlienbridoux@lifeprojects.be Lier, Hamme, online http://www.innata.be
3 Mieke Van Zon miekevanzon@lifeprojects.be Zuid/midden Nederland https://www.lifeprojects.be

Certified Meridian Chi Kung Basic Teachers (6 movements)

DTLP Naam E-mail Regio Website
x Aleide Raman aleide.raman@telenet.be Gent
1 Anke De Broeck anke@praktijkneerijse.be
x Barbara Gorré barbara.gorre@outlook.com
1 Bart Neirinckx barttobe@yahoo.com Gent https://www.freeyoursoul.be
x Bart Schutyser
x Baud Vandenbemden baud@corepower.be Limburg http://www.corepower.be
x Carin Jannink info@carinjannink.nl
x Carine Deprez weer.klank@live.be
x Dagmar Van Rijnberk info@energieinontwikkeling.com
1 Diederik Dumon Diederik.Dumon@telenet.be
x Dominique Respens dominique.respens@gmail.com Kortrijk, online http://www.shiatsu-academie.be
x Erica De Roo chifluss@gmail.com
2 Hilde Broeckhove hilde.broeckhove@gmail.com Gent, Brussel, Antwerpen http://www.bewustbewegen.be
x Inge Maassen imaassen@hetnet.nl
x Jan Van Baelen vanbaelenjan@hotmail.com
2 Janette Enders janetteythorsten@gmail.com Neukirch, Wangen im Allgäu, Bodenseekreis (Germany) http://www.dao-it.com
x Johan Leys leysjohan@hotmail.com
2 Katrien Hooghe katrien@back-in-balance.be Meise http://www.back-in-balance.be
x Katty Lapeer kattylapeer@hotmail.com Gentbrugge http://www.dezijnsplek.be/
2 Koen Tangelder info@koentangelder.nl Boom (Antwerpen), Amsterdam (NL), online http://www.move2tao.nl
1 Luc Leyten luc.leyten@telenet.be Balen http://www.lucleyten.be
2 Lukas Ameye lukasameye@gmail.com Kortrijk
x Marco Breedveld marco.breedveld@home.nl
2 Margot De Ridder info.mardeki@gmail.com Antwerpen http://www.mar-de-ki.be
x Pauline Baars baars.p@hetnet.nl Zuid-Holland, Den Haag en Wassenaar (NL) http://www.paulinebaars.nl
1 Peter Marcelis marcelis.peter@telenet.be Limburg http://www.taohuis.be
1 Thomas Maas thomas_maas@hotmail.com Gent
3 Wim De Geeter wim@degeeter.org Duitsland, Oostenrijk http://www.maeander.org

Certified Meridian Chi Kung Senior Teachers (18 movements)

DTLP Naam E-mail Regio Website
1 Bart Neirinckx barttobe@yahoo.com Gent https://www.freeyoursoul.be
x Dagmar Van Rijnberk info@energieinontwikkeling.com
x Dominique Respens dominique.respens@gmail.com Kortrijk, online http://www.shiatsu-academie.be
x Erica De Roo chifluss@gmail.com
2 Hilde Broeckhove hilde.broeckhove@gmail.com Gent, Brussel, Antwerpen http://www.bewustbewegen.be
2 Katrien Hooghe katrien@back-in-balance.be Meise http://www.back-in-balance.be
2 Koen Tangelder info@koentangelder.nl Boom (Antwerpen), Amsterdam (NL), online http://www.move2tao.nl
1 Luc Leyten luc.leyten@telenet.be Balen http://www.lucleyten.be
2 Lukas Ameye lukasameye@gmail.com Kortrijk
3 Wim De Geeter wim@degeeter.org Duitsland, Oostenrijk http://www.maeander.org

Certified 5 Elements Yoga Basic Teachers

DTLP Naam E-mail Regio Website
2 An Pollet a-pollet@skynet.be
1 Anke De Broeck anke@praktijkneerijse.be
2 Bea Van Eeckhaute info@crea-bea.be De Pinte http://www.crea-bea.be
3 Brechtje Schoofs info@brechtjeschoofs.nl Rotterdam http://www.brechtjeschoofs.nl
3 Elke Wilssens elkewilssens@lifeprojects.be Hamme, online http://www.lifeprojects.be
x Erica De Roo chifluss@gmail.com
2 Hilde Broeckhove hilde.broeckhove@gmail.com Gent, Brussel, Antwerpen http://www.bewustbewegen.be
3 Karoline Schwarz karo@maeander.org Duitsland, Oostenrijk http://www.maeander.org
2 Koen Tangelder info@koentangelder.nl Boom (Antwerpen), Amsterdam (NL), online http://www.move2tao.nl
2 Lukas Ameye lukasameye@gmail.com Kortrijk
2 Margot De Ridder info.mardeki@gmail.com Antwerpen http://www.mar-de-ki.be
x Mieke Bruneel Hamme
2 Monika Oberbichler omonika@gmx.at
x Sophie Recour sophie.recour@gmail.com Antwerpen, yoga at home
2 Walter Tramberger walter.tramberger@gmx.at

Certified 5 Elements Yoga Senior Teachers

DTLP Naam E-mail Regio Website
3 Elke Wilssens elkewilssens@lifeprojects.be Hamme, online http://www.lifeprojects.be

Certified Alchemy of Movement & Vitality Teachers

DTLP Naam E-mail Regio Website
2 Hilde Broeckhove hilde.broeckhove@gmail.com Gent, Brussel, Antwerpen http://www.bewustbewegen.be
2 Koen Tangelder info@koentangelder.nl Boom (Antwerpen), Amsterdam (NL), online http://www.move2tao.nl

Certified Life Force Ritual Basic Teachers

DTLP Naam E-mail Regio Website
3 Brechtje Schoofs info@brechtjeschoofs.nl Rotterdam http://www.brechtjeschoofs.nl
x David Imhoof david.imhoof@gmx.ch Zürich https://www.shiatsu-shintai.ch/kurse-weiterbildung
3 Davy Carlé davycarle@lifeprojects.be Hamme https://www.lifeprojects.be
3 Elke Wilssens elkewilssens@lifeprojects.be Hamme, online http://www.lifeprojects.be
2 Els Graindor info@viasophia.be Hasselt, Online http://www.viasophia.be
2 Eva Leens leenseva@gmail.com Vlaanderen, Amsterdam, Online http://indemenopauze.be
x Eveline Verspeelt everspeelt@hotmail.com
2 Gaëlle De Jaegher info@moonifest.be Oosterzele https://www.moonifest.be
2 Hilde Broeckhove hilde.broeckhove@gmail.com Gent, Brussel, Antwerpen http://www.bewustbewegen.be
1 Inge Haeyaert
3 Karoline Schwarz karo@maeander.org Duitsland, Oostenrijk http://www.maeander.org
3 Kathlien Bridoux kathlienbridoux@lifeprojects.be Lier, Hamme, online http://www.innata.be
2 Koen Tangelder info@koentangelder.nl Boom (Antwerpen), Amsterdam (NL), online http://www.move2tao.nl
2 Lukas Ameye lukasameye@gmail.com Kortrijk
2 Margot De Ridder info.mardeki@gmail.com Antwerpen http://www.mar-de-ki.be
3 Mieke Van Zon miekevanzon@lifeprojects.be Zuid/midden Nederland https://www.lifeprojects.be
2 Monika Oberbichler omonika@gmx.at
2 Walter Tramberger walter.tramberger@gmx.at