Certified People | Life Projects

Certified People

Dit zijn de mensen die een certificaat behaalden

These are the people that have a certificate

Certified Life Project Coaches

Naam E-mail
Björn Gadet bjorngadet@gmail.com
Elke Wilssens elkewilssens@lifeprojects.be
Karoline Schwarz karo@maeander.org
Koen Tangelder info@koentangelder.nl
Mieke Van Zon miekevanzon@lifeprojects.be

Certified Alchemy of Life Basic Teachers

Naam E-mail
Elke Wilssens elkewilssens@lifeprojects.be
Karoline Schwarz karo@maeander.org
Mieke Van Zon miekevanzon@lifeprojects.be

Certified Alchemy of Bodywork Practitioners

Naam E-mail
Elke Wilssens elkewilssens@lifeprojects.be
Karoline Schwarz karo@maeander.org
Mieke Van Zon miekevanzon@lifeprojects.be

Certified Meridian Chi Kung Basic Teachers (6 movements)

Naam E-mail
Aleide Raman aleide.raman@telenet.be
Anke De Broeck anke@praktijkneerijse.be
Barbara Gorré barbara.gorre@outlook.com
Barry Spendlove barry@naturaldao.life
Bart Neirinckx barttobe@yahoo.com
Bart Schutyser
Baud Vandenbemden baud@telenet.be
Carin Jannink info@carinjannink.nl
Carine Deprez weer.klank@live.be
Dagmar Van Rijnberk info@energieinontwikkeling.com
Diederik Dumon Diederik.Dumon@telenet.be
Dominique Respens dominique.respens@gmail.com
Erica De Roo chifluss@gmail.com
Hilde Broeckhove hilde.broeckhove@gmail.com
Inge Maassen imaassen@hetnet.nl
Jan Van Baelen vanbaelenjan@hotmail.com
Janette Enders janetteythorsten@gmail.com
Johan Leys leysjohan@hotmail.com
Katrien Hooghe katrien@back-in-balance.be
Katty Lapeer kattylapeer@hotmail.com
Koen Tangelder info@koentangelder.nl
Luc Leyten luc.leyten@telenet.be
Lukas Ameye lukasameye@gmail.com
Marco Breedveld marco.breedveld@home.nl
Pauline Baars baars.p@hetnet.nl
Peter Marcelis marcelis.peter@telenet.be
Thomas Maas thomas_maas@hotmail.com
Wim De Geeter wim@degeeter.org

Certified Meridian Chi Kung Senior Teachers (18 movements)

Naam E-mail
Dagmar Van Rijnberk info@energieinontwikkeling.com
Dominique Respens dominique.respens@gmail.com
Erica De Roo chifluss@gmail.com
Hilde Broeckhove hilde.broeckhove@gmail.com
Koen Tangelder info@koentangelder.nl
Luc Leyten luc.leyten@telenet.be

Certified 5 Elements Yoga Basic Teachers

Naam E-mail
An Pollet a-pollet@skynet.be
Anke De Broeck anke@praktijkneerijse.be
Bea Van Eeckhaute bea.vaneeckhaute@skynet.be
Elke Wilssens elkewilssens@lifeprojects.be
Erica De Roo chifluss@gmail.com
Karoline Schwarz karo@maeander.org
Koen Tangelder info@koentangelder.nl
Lukas Ameye lukasameye@gmail.com
Margot De Ridder margotderidder@gmail.com
Mieke Bruneel miekebruneel@lifeprojects.be
Monika Oberbichler omonika@gmx.at
Solange Bruno solange.bruno@gmail.com
Sophie Recour sophie.recour@gmail.com
Walter Tramberger walter.tramberger@gmx.at

Certified 5 Elements Yoga Senior Teachers

Naam E-mail
Elke Wilssens elkewilssens@lifeprojects.be

Certified Alchemy of Movement & Vitality Teachers

Naam E-mail
Koen Tangelder info@koentangelder.nl

Certified Life Force Ritual Basic Teachers

Naam E-mail
Brechtje Schoofs info@brechtjeschoofs.nl
Eveline Verspeelt everspeelt@hotmail.com
Hilde Broeckhove hilde.broeckhove@gmail.com
Karoline Schwarz karo@maeander.org
Kathlien Bridoux kathlienbridoux@lifeprojects.be
Koen Tangelder info@koentangelder.nl
Lukas Ameye lukasameye@gmail.com
Margot De Ridder margotderidder@gmail.com